Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for St. Joseph’s Foundation is made up of volunteer members of our community who generously donate their time and expertise to raise funds for St. Joseph’s Medical Center. These Directors represent leaders in our community, each bringing their knowledge, new ideas and expertise to the Foundation’s efforts.

Profile Picture of Patrick Velasquez

Patrick Velasquez


Director/Corporate Secretary
Chase Chevrolet

Profile picture of Mark Rishwain

Mark Rishwain, Esq.

Vice Chair

Attorney at Law
Rishwain & Rishwain

Profile picture of Anthony Bott

Anthony Bott


First Vice President
Morgan Stanley

Profile picture of Nikki Ochoa

Nikki Ochoa

Chief Financial Officer
Dignity Health St. Joseph's Medical Center

Profile picture of Don Wiley

Donald J. Wiley

President & Chief Executive Officer
Dignity Health St. Joseph's Medical Center

Julie Eckardt-Cantrall photo

Julie Kay Eckardt-Cantrall

Vice President &
Chief Philanthropy Officer
St. Joseph’s Foundation of San Joaquin

Profile picture of James Acosta

James Acosta, CPA

Senior Manager
Iacopi, Lenz & Company

Profile picture of Dave Silva

Dave Silva

Silva Trucking

Profile picture of Sister Katherine Hamilton, OP

Sister Katherine Hamilton, O.P.

Dominican Sisters of San Rafael

Profile picture of Annette Stephens

Annette Stephens

Educator (Retired)

Profile picture of Sister Abby Newton, OP

Sister Abby Newton, O.P.

Vice President of Mission Integration
St. Joseph's Medical Center

Profile picture of Cindy Wong

Cindy Wong

Laboratory Scientist (Retired)

Profile picture of Denise Suen

Denise Suen

Lab and Quality Services Representative
St. Joseph's Medical Center
Clinical Laboratory

Balraj Singh Portrait

Balraj Singh

Office Manager
Jagjit Singh MD, Inc.

Pallavi Reddy Portrait

Pallavi Reddy

Health Advocate